Bloom Everyday

Inspiration for Healthy Living.

Chocolate Pudding Treat

I often get a craving for chocolate, just like the next girl. I think that it is an unspoken rule that I need to eat chocolate once a day – it is just the way things were meant to be. 🙂 I wanted to satisfy my chocolate cravings, with a guilt-free dessert.

Thank goodness for sugar-free chocolate pudding!   Here is a quick idea for a simple, chocolate dessert for one (or as many as you need). Perfect for my mid-evening chocolate cravings!

What you will need:

1 pudding cup (sugar-free chocolate pudding)
2 Tbsp Peanut Butter Cup cereal (or your favorite cereal)
1 Tbsp jam (I use raspberry)
2 Tbsp Fat Free Whipped Topping

In a small ramekin place cereal on bottom (this acts like a crust for your dessert). Add chocolate pudding and jam. Top with whipped topping.

The perfect chocolate treat! Your imagination is the limit – peanut butter would be delish too!

-Heather @ BloomEveryday

2 Comments»

  amywebbb wrote @

This Looks AWESOME!

  frugalfeeding wrote @

This looks great. I get chocolate cravings – I’ve eaten a little too much over the past couple of days…


Leave a Reply

