Bloom Everyday

Inspiration for Healthy Living.

Easy Iced Chai Latte

Surprise, surprise. Today I was actually not in the mood for coffee. Instead, my mom said a few days ago that she was making an iced chai. I thought that sounded wonderful this morning, so here is my version.

You’ll need:

prepare chai tea, chilled.
milk
ice cubes

1. I prepared the chai tea with my Keurig Brewer. But you can do it the old fashioned way with a Chai tea bag and hot water. Steep until your desired strength and then put in the fridge to chill.

2. Add 1/3 to 1/2 ratio of milk to the chilled tea.

Add ice cubes.


3. It’s done! Enjoy the creamy, spiced flavor.

Katie @ BloomEveryday

1 Comment»

  HungryDucky wrote @

Mmm, this is a simple and good recipe for people who don’t drink coffee (like myself). By the way, I really like the flying ice cubes 🙂


Leave a Reply

